Testimonials

New Roof In Orlando

May 2015,stars1 leticia robinson Rizzo Roofing Takes pride in work and
strives to improve work performance we had
no problems from start to finish the company is very dependable after looking for
someone to fix my roof I came across 2 companies that promised me after I called them they would show up at my property after a week no one came I called
Rizzo Roofing and a estimator came to my home the following day and
during the work of my home they seem to answer ever question I had concerning
my roof the quality was great my roof gutters an skylights look amazing Thank you Rizzo Roofing I am very pleased with our New Roof and the service we received from your company. I would happily recommend them to any of my friends or family or anyone needing a quality roof put on their home Tony and his team were professional and got the job done.

Replacing Shingle Roof

Oct 2015,stars1 By Nichole Martin Rizzo Roofing Completed my roof on my home in 2013. I was explained how the process was to unfold during the roof replacement. They were very competitive in price and explained everything to my up front. The construction was planned and completed on time. Thanks for supplying my with a worry free new roof. I would recommend Rizzo Roofing to anyone in the market to replace their shingle roof.

Top Notch Service

Feb 2016,stars1 By Madeline Dooley  If you are looking for a roofing company that is going to treat you like you are their only customer call Rizzo Roofing! Friendly, informative and kept their promises. On time, clean, courteous crews! Outstanding product!!!!

Orlando Roof repair

stars1May 23, 2013 by Max Williams

The best in Orlando . Doug Oliver explained everything that was to take place and they delivered. I would highly recommend this company.

Tore off old roof. New roof, skylights.

stars1Apr 13, 2013 by Ronald Ketcham

Tony came everyday on time, workers there on time everyday gave me a good price completed all work to my satisfaction. Very nice, easy to work with guy.

Total Roof Replacement

stars1Apr 03, 2013 by Lindsay Stuart

We had a few different companies give us estimates on redoing our roof…my friend recommended Rizzo roofing..Mr. Rizzo came out the next day after we called did the estimate, explained everything to use, brought examples of roof shingles he uses and his price was the lowest. We called him a few weeks later and scheduled our roof replacement…we wanted it done on a Friday so with both could be home..he schedule us for the next Friday. The Rizzo roofing crew started early Friday morning and was done by the afternoon…I like how they made sure that no trash or nails were left went over our yard several times with a hand grater to collect all the nails…very important with three little kids. Mr. Rizzo came by and went over all that was done and examined the roof before he signed off on it. We are very happy with the work Rizzo Roofing did, our roof looks great and we had a great experience with this company would strongly recommended Rizzo Roofing.

They replaced a shingle roof on a mobile home and did some small repairs underneath.

stars1Mar 09, 2013 by Sheryl Craig

Rizzo Roofing LLC were fine. He was pleasant to work with. He had the most reasonable price estimate I got. I thought I got a good deal for the money. We liked that he explained in detail exactly what he was going to do. He took photos for us to send to send to our insurance company, to maybe get a discount on our insurance.

Two day re-roof of a 27 square two story residential home.

stars1Feb 26, 2013 by Charles Lasslett

Rizzo Roofing was contracted via Doug Oliver Development. D.Oliver was a work place word-of-mouth recommendation for our roof. We also requested quotes for our Siding, and Painting work for our home. Mr. Oliver was very professional and easy to work with…he scheduled, monitored and answered questions for all the work.
Tony Rizzo and his Foreman were always available and informative whenever I had questions. They were extremely competitive in there roofing price and so far the work appears first rate. They completed the work on time and provided any/all extras I requested…such as vent covers and additional exhaust vent installed on garage roof.

Installed additional siding to home to match previous installation.

stars1Feb 22, 2013 by Charles Lasslett

Rizzo Roofing was contracted to perform this Siding work via Doug Oliver, of Doug Oliver Development, Inc.
Doug Oliver was a work place word-of-mouth recommendation originally for roofing, but we ended up contracting this Siding work and other work as well (painting, gutters). Mr. Oliver was on site at the completion of the work and answered all questions.
Mr. Homer provided information on request and was very helpful repairing an older Siding problem.
The workmanship of this Siding installation appears to be of high quality…and will update this review if the future reveals otherwise.

Rizzo replaced my old shingle roof.

stars1Dec 01, 2012 by Kai Hu

The owner did the estimate, not sales people. The entire job took 2 and half days on a pretty big house. Price was the lowest, I got 6 quotes, all the others are at least $3000 more than Rizzo’s quote, the highest was $9000 more. Workers are polite, on time, and very thorough. I highly recommend this company. Rizzo Roofing rocks !

Had a major section of my roof repaired.

stars1Jul 11, 2012 by Kevin Kent

We purchased a home that had been neglected (which is common nowadays). We expected to repair the usual items, paint, carpet, appliances etc. After these items had been addressed, we entered the rainy season in Florida. Sure enough, the roof had two substantial leaks. Of course we discovered this after the ceilings had been repaired and repainted. We contacted the original contractor who had done the repair work a year previously and did not get any action. In fact, not even a call back. We were fully prepared to pay but still no call. I got in contact with Rizzo Roofing. Within a day, Tony (the owner), was climbing all over my roof showing me his concerns that needed addressing. He gave me a detailed quote later that same day which I approved. Within two days he was back with his team. He expected it to take about 4 hours…instead it took about 8 hours after uncovering substantial problems.However, being an honest business man, he stuck to his original Quote. Tile roofs are especially hard to work on because of all the layers involved and getting even the slightest crack or pinhole plugged in the membrane under the tile itself. After the job was completed, we had yet another record storm with torrential rain, a slight leak came back. The Rizzo Team returned the very next day during yet another rain soaked afternoon and worked until they found the final leak. Again, no extra charge. It is becoming so difficult to find people to do things around your home that you can trust. Rizzo Roofing is one of the few I found. I would highly recommend them to anyone with roofing problems. They are experienced, professional, polite and stand by their work. They work hard, stick with it and get the job done. Although they might not be the cheapest in town, I believe they are the most fair considering the quality of work and their willingness to come back. Besides, “cheap” is not a good thing when you are getting the most important component of your home repaired. Give them a call, you’ll be pleasantly surprised!